Board of Directors

President
Scott Fujinaga
LVCVA
e-mail: sfujinaga@lvcva.com

Treasurer
Scott Fujinaga
LVCVA
e-mail: sfujinaga@lvcva.com

Treasurer

Kelly Messina
LVCVA
e-mail: kmessina@lvcva.com

Membership Director
Billy Pierro
[email protected]
e-mail: billy.pierro@spiegelworld.com

Vice President
Billy Pierro
[email protected]
e-mail: billy.pierro@spiegelworld.com

Vice President
Michael Schoenberger
TFI Nevada
e-mail: michael@tfinevada.com

Director - Communications

Donald Contursi
Lip Smacking Foodie Tours
e-mail: Don@LipSmackingFoodieTours.com


Jacque Payne
SpeedVegas
e-mail: jacque@redlionglobalconsulting.com



Kelly Messina
LVCVA
e-mail: kmessina@lvcva.com